



Members of the Advisory Council of the European Heritage Hub (as of 19 February 2024)

Name	Position	Organisation	Country
		Culture Sector	
		Department of Culture	
Rita Aoun-Abdo	Executive Director	& Tourism – Abu Dhabi	United Arab Emirates
Koenraad Van Balen	Professor Emeritus	KU Leuven	The Netherlands
		Association of Romanian	
Stefan Balici	President	Architects	Romania
		The Democracy and	
		Culture Foundation,	
Irina Bokova	Chair	former UNESCO DG	Bulgaria
		President's Advisory	
Sara C. Bronin	Chair	Council on Historic	USA
Sara C. Bronnin	Consultant on	Preservation (USA)	USA
	culture and		
Christos Carras	sustainability	AEA Consulting	Greece
Lydia Carras	Vice-President	Elleniki Eitairia	Greece
Lydia Carras	Professor, Member	Eliciliki Elitairia	Greece
	of the European		
	Scientific Advisory	National and	
	Board on Climate	Kapodistrian University	
Constantine Cartalis	Change	of Athens	Greece
	Pritzker		
Sir David	Architecture Prize	David Chipperfield	
Chipperfield	laureate 2023	Architects	United Kingdom
Anna Somers Cocks	Journalist, editor		
OBE	and campaigner	The Art Newspaper	United Kingdom/Italy
Alasaandur Coola	Discrete a Constant	Venice Sustainability	land.
Alessandro Costa	Director General	Foundation	Italy
Giovanni Dell'Olivo	Director General	Fondazione di Venezia	Italy
Lars Ebert	Secretary General	Culture Action Europe	Belgium/Germany
		Petra National	
Davis Fires	President/Special	Trust/Climate Heritage	Landan
Dana Firas	envoy	Network	Jordan _
Valéry Freland	Executive Director	ALIPH	France
LUI Const	Advisory Board	Future for Religious	Belgium/The
Lilian Grootswagers	President	Heritage	Netherlands
Amra HadžimuhamedoviĆ	Architect		Rosnia and Horzogovina
nauzimunameuovic	Author and		Bosnia and Herzegovina
Bettany Hughes	Broadcaster		United Kingdom
bettany nugites	וייים ויים וייים וי	1	Tomica kinguom

	former Dresident		
	former President and current	Furancan Foonamic and	
Luca labian		European Economic and	Italy
Luca Jahier	member	Social Committee	Italy
	Advisor to the		
	Prime Minister of		
George Kremlis	Greece		Greece
	Professor Emeritus		
	of Structural		
	Engineering and	l	
	Built Heritage /	Instituto Superior	
	Advisor to the	Técnico – University of	
António Lamas	Mayor of Lisbon	Lisbon	Portugal
		Fraunhofer Institute, EIT	
Johanna Leissner		Culture & Creativity	Germany
	responsible for the		
	Linked Open Data		
	strategy /		
	Europeana		
Marie-Véronique	Aggregators'	French Ministry of	F
Leroi	Forum Chair	Culture / Europeana	France
Culatina Lagita	Visa Dussidant	Europa Nostra / Touring	the lea
Cristina Loglio	Vice President	Club Italiano	Italy
		European Union Youth	Literature da de
Marshall Marcus	Secretary General	Orchestra	United Kingdom
		Swiss Federal	
	D. Alliana	Department of Home	C trade d
Oliver Martin	Davos Alliance	Affairs	Switzerland
Marina Martinou	Board member	Elleniki Etairia	Greece
Guilherme d'Oliveira	, , , , ,	Calouste Gulbenkian	
Martins	Administrator	Foundation	Portugal
Alexis			
Merville/Hélène-Ma			_
rie Maechler	President	Fondation Hippocrène	France
	Director for Culture		l
Ignasi Miró Borràs	and Science	Caixa Foundation	Spain
		World Human Forum	
		Member of the	
Alamandua Balkaakald	Dussidant	High-Level Round Table,	6
Alexandra Mitsotaki	President	New European Bauhaus	Greece
Hélène Molinari	Founding President	SUMUS	France
Bénédicte de	Drosident and CCC	Morld Manager	LICA /Errors
Montlaur	President and CEO	World Monuments Fund	USA/France
Alfonco Dollardada	Drosident	European Historic	International
Alfonso Pallavicini	President Canada	Houses	International
Julia Pagel	Secretary General	NEMO	
	President /	Prussian Cultural	
Haumana Dau-!	Executive	Heritage Foundation /	Cormoni
Hermann Parzinger	President	Europa Nostra	Germany
	İ	UCLG Culture	I
to alternative	Constitution of		C
Jordi Pascual Teresa Patricio	Coordinator President	Committee ICOMOS	Spain International/Belgium

	Dlaningtontiany of	1	
	Plenipotentiary of the Mayor for		
Robert Piaskowski	Culture	City of Krakow	Poland
Nobel Clidono Worki	Carcare	National Museum of	1 Oldrid
Ihor Poshyvailo	Director	Maidan and the HERI	 Ukraine
	26666.	Europa Nostra/.The	- Cinding
	Non Burdaland	Society of Friends of	
	Vice President(Kraków History and	Delegal
Jacek Purchla	President	Heritage	Poland
	Founder of		
	wetopia and also social designer and		
	regenerative		
	development		
Joke Quintens	practitioner	Wetopia	France/Belgium
Jone Quinterio	productioner	UNESCO World Heritage	Transcy Beignann
Mechtild Rössler	Former Director	Centre	Germany
	Professor of		,
	Economic Policy at		
	University of		
	Chieti-Pescara;		
	Interim Director of		
	the AP10-Policy		
	Optimizer at the		
	EIT-KIC Culture &		
	Creativity; Senior		
	Advisor to the		
	OECD, Paris;		
	Research Affiliate		
	at metaLAB		
Pierluigi Sacco	Harvard		Italy
Double Calcaration	Duraidant	The Architects' Council	
Ruth Schagemann	President	of Europe	International/Germany
Nils Sheffler	Urban planning expert		Germany
Corinne	САРСТ	Michael Culture	Cermany
Szteinsznaider	Coordinator	Association	 Belgium
Allison Tickell	CEO	Julie's Bicycle	United Kingdom
	Writer and	,	Ŭ
Alberto Toso Fei	Historian		Italy
Symeon Tsomokos	President	Delphi Economic Forum	Greece
Androulla Vassiliou	Vice President	Europa Nostra	Cyprus
Maria Vlachou	Executive Director	Accesso Cultura	Portugal
		European Cultural	
André Wilkens	Director	Foundation	The Netherlands